Contact

Conseil d’Administration et personnes ressources 2018

Yvon Richard, président et coord.,   yvon.richard@tlb.sympatico.ca   819-354-0472

Annie Vachon, v-p et Courses Équestre,  annie.vachon@yahoo.com

Isabelle Poirier

Jonathan Picotte, Trésorier, produitdebois@outlook.com

Émilie Giroux, Comm et Pubs,  egiroux38@hotmail.com   819-859-1936

Raymond Lauzon, Logistique, raymond.lauzon@kitcisakik.ca

Nancy Morneau, Dir. Artistique et Courses d’attelages,  morneaun@hotmail.com

Myriam Gervais, Activités Jeunesse, myriam_g1997@hotmail.com

Junior Blouin, Aménagement et Kiosques.